Contatti

MA SUPERMERCATI

Monti Tiburtini Via Tiburtina, 435
CAP: 00159 (RM)
Tel.: 06 41792708
Email: tiburtina435@tiscali.it
Monti Tiburtini Via Tiburtina, 472
CAP: 00159 (RM)
Tel.: 06 43251903
Email: tiburtina472@tiscali.it
Circonvallazione Ostiense Via Padre Semeria, 56/58
CAP: 00154 (RM)
Tel.: 06 51607995
Email: semeria56@tiscali.it
Acilia Via di Acilia, 171
CAP: 00125 (RM)
Tel.: 06 52361552
Email: acilia171@tiscali.it
Villa Bonelli Largo Emanuele Ruspoli, 24
CAP: 00149 (RM)
Tel.: 06.55270458
Email: ruspoli@masupermercati.it
Cinecittą Viale Palmiro Togliatti, 234
CAP: 00175 (RM)
Tel.: 06.7223855
Email: togliatti234@tiscali.it

MA SUPERCARNI

Prenestina Via Prenestina, 150
CAP: 00176 (RM)
Tel.: 06 295518
Email: prenestina@masupermercati.it
Monteverde Via F. Ozanam, 34/a
CAP: 00152 (RM)
Tel.: 06 58230835
Email: ozanam34@tiscali.it